Fethard Youth Club's New Year's Party 2002 / DSC_0027
Joe Kenny
12th January, 2002

Previous Home Next

Mr Liam Browne, Director Regional Youth Service, photographed with the leaders of the Fethard Club.
L to R: Patricia Fitzgerald, Rita McCormack-John, Marie Murphy, Liam Browne,
Mary Shanahan, Tony Askins and Clare Hannigan.